Okay, so it’s been quite a while. I got on this chat program thingy and it had a new update, so I got it and here I am. Was this always called Windows Live?  I always called it MSN.

Anyway, my most recent celebrity interest was Edward Herrmann. Watched all the Gilmore Girls episodes, overplayed The Lost Boys, made a fansite (for both Ed AND Max). After watching the Munsters movie that had Ed as Herman, I decided to watch The Munsters TV show and even though I used to hate it, I started diggin’ it and before I knew it, I was a Herman fan, which lead to being a Fred Gwynne fan. Weird how that works. And so, another site was born: the Fred Gwynne Experience.

I recently got a cell phone. Not that I use it enough to pay for it for 2 years. Nice to have it, though. Now if I could just get over my phone shyness.
